Support Team (800) 946-0890
By Zip code
Sign up! Start Your free trial today!

Timed Online Only Auction Nov 23rd Nov 30th

Online Auction     1231 Views
Timed-Online-Only-Auction--Nov-23rd--Nov-30th on Public Auction Finder
1231 Views
Seller:
Martin & Martin Auctioneers, Inc.
Time left :
11d 13h left
Start Date:
November 23 - 10:00 AM
End Date:
November 30
Location:
1618 Auction Dr
Pelzer SC 29669
Bid Now
100% Bid Safe With Confidence!

Timed, Online Only Auction

 

Bidding Begins Thursday, November 23rd @ 10 AM

Bidding Begins Closing Thursday, November 30th @ 2 PM

 

Featuring Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Tools & Related Items!

 

For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com.  You may also contact your local salesman listed below. 

 

Matt McGaffee, National Sales Manager

276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com

 

Joe Boger, Internet/International Sales

864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com

 

Sam Ingram, Territory Manager – Northwest GA & Northeast AL

770.312.1432 or Sam@mmaauction.com

 

Tom Garner, Territory Manager – Northeastern GA & Western NC

864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com

 

Rob Newsome, Territory Manager – WV, VA, Parts of NC

304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com

 

Jared McGaffee, Sales/Customer Service

864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com


map
All Photos
Timed-Online-Only-Auction--Nov-23rd--Nov-30th 0 on Public Auction Finder
Sign up now for our weekly
AUCTION DEALS
Enter your email and receive auctions from 100+ auction sites
Similar auctions
Liquidation-of-Specialized-Machinery--Equipment
liquidation of specialized machinery equipment
End Time: December 07,2017
Seller: tranzon asset advisors
Irvington, KY 40146
More from this auctioneer
Absolute-Const-EquipTruck-Auction-
absolute const equiptruck auction
End Time: December 13,2017
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Pelzer, SC 29669
NEED HELP? Call (800) 946-0890 | Email info@publicauctionfinder.com
Free! Premium Account