Support Team (800) 946-0890
By Zip code

Timed Online Only Auction July 20th July 27th

Online Auction     192 Views
Timed-Online-Only-Auction--July-20th--July-27th on Public Auction Finder
192 Views
Seller:
Martin & Martin Auctioneers, Inc.
Time left :
6d 12h left
Start Date:
July 20 - 10:00 AM
End Date:
July 27
Location:
1618 Easley Hwy
Pelzer SC 29669
Bid Now
100% Bid Safe With Confidence!

Timed, Online Only Auction

 

Bidding Begins Thursday, July 20th @ 10 AM

Bidding Ends Thursday, July 27th @ 2 PM

 

Featuring Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Tools & Related Items!

 

 

For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com.  You may also contact your local salesman listed below. 

 

Matt McGaffee, National Sales Manager

276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com

 

Joe Boger, Internet/International Sales

864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com

 

Sam Ingram, Territory Manager – Northwest GA & Northeast AL

770.312.1432 or Sam@mmaauction.com

 

Tom Garner, Territory Manager – Northeastern GA & Western NC

864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com

 

Rob Newsome, Territory Manager – WV, VA, Parts of NC

304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com

 

Jared McGaffee, Sales/Customer Service

864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com


map
All Photos
Timed-Online-Only-Auction--July-20th--July-27th 0 on Public Auction Finder
Sign up now for our weekly
AUCTION DEALS
Enter your email and receive auctions from 100+ auction sites
Similar auctions
Timed-Online-Only-Auction--August-10th--August-17th
timed online only auction august 10th august 17t
End Time: August 17,2017
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Pelzer, SC 29669
More from this auctioneer
Timed-Online-Only-Auction--August-10th--August-17th
timed online only auction august 10th august 17t
End Time: August 17,2017
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Pelzer, SC 29669
Absolute-Auction
absolute auction
End Time: August 30,2017
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Princeton, WV 24740
NEED HELP? Call (800) 946-0890 | Email info@publicauctionfinder.com
Free! Premium Account