Support Team (800) 946-0890
By Zip code

Timed Online Only Auction August 10th August 17th

Online Auction     164 Views
Timed-Online-Only-Auction--August-10th--August-17th on Public Auction Finder
164 Views
Seller:
Martin & Martin Auctioneers, Inc.
Time left :
27d 13h left
Start Date:
August 10 - 10:00 AM
End Date:
August 17
Location:
1618 Auction Dr
Pelzer SC 29669
Bid Now
100% Bid Safe With Confidence!

Timed, Online Only Auction

 

Bidding Begins Thursday, August 10th @ 10 AM

Bidding Ends Thursday, August 17th @ 2 PM

 

Featuring Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Tools & Related Items!

 

For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com.  You may also contact your local salesman listed below. 

 

Matt McGaffee, National Sales Manager

276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com

 

Joe Boger, Internet/International Sales

864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com

 

Sam Ingram, Territory Manager – Northwest GA & Northeast AL

770.312.1432 or Sam@mmaauction.com

 

Tom Garner, Territory Manager – Northeastern GA & Western NC

864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com

 

Rob Newsome, Territory Manager – WV, VA, Parts of NC

304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com

 

Jared McGaffee, Sales/Customer Service

864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com


map
All Photos
Timed-Online-Only-Auction--August-10th--August-17th 0 on Public Auction Finder
Sign up now for our weekly
AUCTION DEALS
Enter your email and receive auctions from 100+ auction sites
Similar auctions
Timed-Online-Only-Auction--July-20th--July-27th
timed online only auction july 20th july 27th
End Time: July 27,2017
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Pelzer, SC 29669
More from this auctioneer
Timed-Online-Only-Auction--July-20th--July-27th
timed online only auction july 20th july 27th
End Time: July 27,2017
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Pelzer, SC 29669
Absolute-Auction
absolute auction
End Time: August 30,2017
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Princeton, WV 24740
NEED HELP? Call (800) 946-0890 | Email info@publicauctionfinder.com
Free! Premium Account