Support Team (800) 946-0890
By Zip code
Sign up! Start Your free trial today!

Summer Const EquipTruck Auction June 21st 9 AM

Live Auction       Online Auction     1788 Views
Summer-Const-EquipTruck-Auction--June-21st--9-AM on Public Auction Finder
1788 Views
Seller:
Martin & Martin Auctioneers, Inc.
Time left :
0d 4h left
Start Date:
June 21 - 9:00 AM
End Date:
June 21
Location:
1618 Auction Dr
Pelzer SC 29669
Bid Now
100% Bid Safe With Confidence!

Summer Const Equip/Truck Auction – June 21st @ 9 AM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 @ 9 AM

Featuring Construction & Farm Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Attachments & Related Items!

Also accepting consignments!! Let us sell your equipment for you.

Ring One Online Bidding: https://equipmentfacts.bid/m/view-auctions/catalog/id/257

Ring Two Online Bidding: https://equipmentfacts.bid/m/view-auctions/catalog/id/318

For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com. You may also contact your local salesman listed below.

Matt McGaffee, National Sales Manager

276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com

Joe Boger, Internet/International Sales

864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com

Jason Smith, Territory Manager – SC & NC

864.404.7951 or Jason@mmaauction.com

Sam Ingram, Territory Manager – Northwest GA & Northeast AL

770.312.1432 or Sam@mmaauction.com

Tom Garner, Territory Manager – Northeastern GA & Western NC

864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com

Rob Newsome, Territory Manager – WV, VA, Parts of NC

304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com

Jared McGaffee, Sales/Customer Service

864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com


map
All Photos
Summer-Const-EquipTruck-Auction--June-21st--9-AM 0 on Public Auction Finder
Sign up now for our weekly
AUCTION DEALS
Enter your email and receive auctions from 100+ auction sites
Similar auctions
3Day-Public-Summer-Auction-June-7th8th9th-
3day public summer auction june 7th8th9th
End Time: June 09,2018
Seller: henderson auctions
Livingston, LA 70754
Absolute-Auction--June-7th--10-AM
absolute auction june 7th 10 am
End Time: June 07,2018
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Monroe, NC 28107
More from this auctioneer
Timed-Online-Absolute-Auction--May-23rd--May-30th---
timed online absolute auction may 23rd may 30th
End Time: May 30,2018
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Pelzer, SC 29669
Absolute-Auction--United-Service--Repair-Co
absolute auction united service repair co
End Time: May 31,2018
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Starr, SC 29684
NEED HELP? Call (800) 946-0890 | Email info@publicauctionfinder.com
Free! Premium Account