Support Team (800) 946-0890
By Zip code

Fall Const EquipTruck Auction

Live Auction       Online Auction     234 Views
Fall-Const-EquipTruck-Auction on Public Auction Finder
234 Views
Seller:
Martin & Martin Auctioneers, Inc.
Time left :
69d 12h left
Start Date:
September 28 - 8:00 AM
End Date:
September 28
Location:
1618 Auction Dr
Pelzer SC 29669
Bid Now
100% Bid Safe With Confidence!

Fall Construction Equipment / Truck Auction

September 28, 2017 – 8 AM EST

Onsite Auction w/ Online Bidding Available.

Featuring Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers & Much More!

Consignments are currently being accepted.  Brochure deadline in Friday, August 25th.

For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com. 

 

Our Sales Team: 

Joe Boger – Internet/International Sales

864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com

 

Matt McGaffee – National Sales Manager

276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com

 

Sam Ingram – Territory Manager, Northwestern GA & Northeastern AL

770.312.1432 or Sam@mmauction.com

 

Tom Garner – Territory Manager, Northeast GA, Western NC & SC

864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com

 

Rob Newsome – Territory Manager, WV, VA & Parts of NC

304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com

 

Jared McGaffee – Sales/Customer Service

864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com

 

map
All Photos
Fall-Const-EquipTruck-Auction 0 on Public Auction Finder
Sign up now for our weekly
AUCTION DEALS
Enter your email and receive auctions from 100+ auction sites
Similar auctions
Absolute-Auction
absolute auction
End Time: August 30,2017
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Princeton, WV 24740
Construction-Equipment-Truck--Trailer-Consignment
construction equipment truck trailer consignment
End Time: September 08,2017
Seller: i.r.a.y. auction
Foley, MN 56329
More from this auctioneer
Timed-Online-Only-Auction--July-20th--July-27th
timed online only auction july 20th july 27th
End Time: July 27,2017
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Pelzer, SC 29669
Timed-Online-Only-Auction--August-10th--August-17th
timed online only auction august 10th august 17t
End Time: August 17,2017
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Pelzer, SC 29669
NEED HELP? Call (800) 946-0890 | Email info@publicauctionfinder.com
Free! Premium Account