Support Team (800) 946-0890
By Zip code
Sign up! Start Your free trial today!

Timed Online Auction Oct 12th Oct 19th

Live Auction       Online Auction     956 Views
Timed-Online-Auction--Oct-12th--Oct-19th on Public Auction Finder
956 Views
Seller:
Martin & Martin Auctioneers, Inc.
Time left :
1d 11h left
Start Date:
October 12 - 9:00 AM
End Date:
October 19
Location:
1618 Auction Dr
Pelzer SC 29669
Bid Now
100% Bid Safe With Confidence!

Timed, Online Only Auction

 

Bidding Begins Thursday, October 12th @ 10 AM

Bidding Ends Thursday, October 19th @ 2 PM

 

Featuring Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers, Tools & Related Items!

 

For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com.  You may also contact your local salesman listed below. 

 

Matt McGaffee, National Sales Manager

276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com

 

Joe Boger, Internet/International Sales

864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com

 

Sam Ingram, Territory Manager – Northwest GA & Northeast AL

770.312.1432 or Sam@mmaauction.com

 

Tom Garner, Territory Manager – Northeastern GA & Western NC

864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com

 

Rob Newsome, Territory Manager – WV, VA, Parts of NC

304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com

 

Jared McGaffee, Sales/Customer Service

864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com

 


map
All Photos
Timed-Online-Auction--Oct-12th--Oct-19th 0 on Public Auction Finder
More from this auctioneer
ABSOLUTE-AUCTION--OCT-24TH--9-AM
absolute auction oct 24th 9 am
End Time: October 24,2017
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Carrollton, GA 30116
ABSOLUTE-VIRTUAL-AUCTION
absolute virtual auction
End Time: November 16,2017
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Pelzer, SC 29669
Sign up now for our weekly
AUCTION DEALS
Enter your email and receive auctions from 100+ auction sites
NEED HELP? Call (800) 946-0890 | Email info@publicauctionfinder.com
Free! Premium Account