Support Team (800) 946-0890
By Zip code

Fall Const EquipTruck Auction

Live Auction       Online Auction     588 Views
Fall-Const-EquipTruck-Auction on Public Auction Finder
588 Views
Seller:
Martin & Martin Auctioneers, Inc.
Time left :
4d 24h left
Start Date:
September 26 - 8:00 AM
End Date:
September 26
Location:
1618 Auction Dr
Pelzer SC 29669
Bid Now
100% Bid Safe With Confidence!

Fall Construction Equipment / Truck Auction

September 26, 2017 – 8 AM EST

Onsite Auction w/ Online Bidding Available.

Featuring Construction Equipment, Trucks, Trailers & Much More!

Consignments are currently being accepted.  Brochure deadline in Friday, September 8th.

For more information contact our office at 864.947.7888 or visit us online at www.mmaauction.com. 

 

Our Sales Team: 

Joe Boger – Internet/International Sales

864.314.3068 or Joe@mmaauction.com

 

Matt McGaffee – National Sales Manager

276.451.8921 or Matt@mmaauction.com

 

Sam Ingram – Territory Manager, Northwestern GA & Northeastern AL

770.312.1432 or Sam@mmauction.com

 

Tom Garner – Territory Manager, Northeast GA, Western NC & SC

864.760.9030 or Tom@mmaauction.com

 

Rob Newsome – Territory Manager, WV, VA & Parts of NC

304.673.3164 or Rob@mmaauction.com

 

Jared McGaffee – Sales/Customer Service

864.760.2359 or Jared@mmaauction.com

 

map
All Photos
Fall-Const-EquipTruck-Auction 0 on Public Auction Finder
More from this auctioneer
Real-Estate-Auction-
real estate auction
End Time: September 30,2017
Seller: martin & martin auctionee
Kinards, SC 29355
Sign up now for our weekly
AUCTION DEALS
Enter your email and receive auctions from 100+ auction sites
NEED HELP? Call (800) 946-0890 | Email info@publicauctionfinder.com
Free! Premium Account